joyfulwhimsey

Just another WordPress.com site

I’m sick :( July 13, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — joyfulwhimsey @ 4:00 pm

I’m sick. I don’t want to be sitting at the computer right now, but I have to do something to keep me awake… Mommies don’t get sick days, afterall. My husband is sick too (he gave me this cold), and let me tell you, it is CHAOS when you have 3 young kids and both parents are sick! My house is a disaster! My yarn is all in tangles because my 2 year old likes to think she can crochet, and just stabs multiple skeins of yarn with a crochet hook. There are dishes piled high in the sink, and a never ending mountain of laundry. Plus I have 2 orders that I really need to finish ASAP!

I really hope this cold goes away soon! I have some cute new sets I want to show you! Plus my good friend is going to use some of my items for a newborn photo shoot she is doing tomorrow 🙂 So, as long as I’m on the mend, next week I should have several new posts for you 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

