joyfulwhimsey

Just another WordPress.com site

Anything you can do… March 12, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — joyfulwhimsey @ 5:15 pm
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

…I can do better!

 

LOL… but seriously. ;P

 

So, I was going to wait until after I gave these items to my customer/friend before posting, but…. that got delayed and I just can’t wait any longer! Check out this cute newborn set:

 

Those little loafer booties were a special request that my friend found on Etsy and asked me to make for her. I love getting orders like that…. because, secretly, I think I can make cuter stuff than most the sellers on Etsy. I have a similar order that someone just put in… An adorable hat that they found on another site, and now I get to make it 🙂 I hope my fans know that I can make more than what I have pictured on my page. And I LOVe to try new things. I can make just about anything… I just need you to place an order so I can fund the project!

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Anything you can do…”

  1. Linda Ormond Says:

    As an Artisian myself of handmade creations, I appreciate all of your designs. They are simply adorable.


Leave a Reply

