joyfulwhimsey

Just another WordPress.com site

The new line is complete! February 9, 2012

I finally finished the new line… Well, actually I finished it a few days ago, but I finally took pictures of everything today 🙂 Here it is. Let me know what you think!!!

 

 

 

And that’s it. What do you think?

 

The new line still needs an official name. I’m leaning towards “Whimsey Couture” , but I’m not sure. If you guys give me some more ideas I’ll put it to a vote!

 

 

 

One Response to “The new line is complete!”

  1. Caitlin Says:

    OMG, Brandi!!! I love them! Especially the last four pictured! I also like the name for the line. I’ve been trying to think of something and haven’t come up with anything….


Leave a Reply

