joyfulwhimsey

Just another WordPress.com site

New Hats! January 24, 2012

As promised I have 2 new hats to post today! Yay!

 

First up, Lilac pixie bonnet with flows and lace. So sweet, and so soft! I know I keep saying this with each new hat, but this may actually be my favorite of the new line πŸ™‚

 

Then we have this awesome sailor/nautical pixie bonnet. I’ve seen so much sailor/nautical clothing lately, I guess it’s the newest trend, and I love it… I couldn’t resist making a hat to match πŸ™‚

 

Those are hats #9 Β and #10, folks! I’m working on 2 more, then the new line (without a name) will be complete!!!!! Yay! Let me know what you think πŸ™‚

 

 

 

One Response to “New Hats!”

  1. Caitlin Byers Says:

    Oh, I really like them both but I LOVE the pixie bonnet!


Leave a Reply

