joyfulwhimsey

Just another WordPress.com site

Want to Win a Hat? January 16, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — joyfulwhimsey @ 2:25 pm
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

It’s monday, and I’m back with more new items 🙂 Yay! I only have 2 for today. I would have a 3rd, but my lovely 2 and 3 year old decided to DESTROY the feather I was going to use 😦 So, now I have to make another craft store run. I’ve also got to buy more yarn to execute the few ideas I have rolling around in my head. The new line is inching closer to being complete each day!

Here’s another matching set of hats:

Now would you like a chance to win one of these 2 hats for free!!!!!! My wonderful friend, Kriten, from Kristen Feldman Photography just reached 2,000 fans on her Facebook page, and she’s doing a HUGE giveway! I’ve added the 2 above hats to the giveaway. All you need to do is go “Like” her page, and wait for the contest details, which should be posted sometime today!

This is the exact photo that will be posted for my giveaway, so you know what to be on the lookout for. But there will be a TON of other great vendors! So, definitely check it out.

Good luck!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

