joyfulwhimsey

Just another WordPress.com site

Hey Girl… It’s my birthday! January 12, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — joyfulwhimsey @ 7:49 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

I’m seriously obsessed with these Ryan Gosling “Hey Girl..” pictures! And since it’s MY birthday today, I thought I’d post a few here 🙂

 

First, a few of my FAVES! All of these and more can be found at http://handmaderyangosling.tumblr.com/

 

 

 

And then this one, just because it’s my birthday 🙂

 

 

 

Happy Birthday to me!!!!!

 

 

But seriously, back to the crochet stuff. I’m going to work for (HOPEFULLY) about an hour today while my youngest 2 are in nap time and my husband is out running errands. I’m so far behind where I want to be!

 

 

But hey, at least I get cake tonight!!!!!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

