joyfulwhimsey

Just another WordPress.com site

More New Stuff January 9, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — joyfulwhimsey @ 3:22 pm

Good morning all! I hope you all had a fabulous Sunday. I took the day off from blogging and spent some time finishing up a couple projects and hanging out with my beautiful family 🙂 So… that means I have more mew pics to share! Yay!

 

First up,I made a less feminine version of the hat I posted last week. As I said before, I would LOVE to see these on a boy/girl twin set. So precious!

 

 

Then there’s this sweet little rainbow bonnet…. I’m not sure that this one is finished quite yet. On one hand I love the sweet simplicity of it… BUT on the other hand, I want to add a big bow or flower!!!! THOUGHTS PLEASE!!!!!!

 

 

 

And last is this extreamly detailed project I made for my daughter. I’m not sure if I should just add this to the “Speciality Hats” album, or add it to the new (un-named) line. Thoughts???

 

 

Alright, so that’s all for today. Once again, your feedback is MUCH needed and appreciated.

 

 

 

2 Responses to “More New Stuff”

  1. Caitlin Says:

    I think the rainbow hat needs a big flower.


Leave a Reply

